Barney Wain profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 138139135.57500040
Season: 2021
 All teams73017135.67200020
Season: 2020
 All teams65122105.50300020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1043.0128254 - 44056.406.56
2021418.0013311 - 490133.007.39
2020625.0114944 - 44037.255.96
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
26 Sep 2021 Sunday XI v Roseaneri 130-15(2.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
19 Sep 2021 Sunday XI v South Weald 20-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2021 Sunday XI v Serendib 20-47(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Apr 2021 Sunday XI v North Weald DNB1-49(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Sep 2020 Sunday XI v South Weald 00-20(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Sep 2020 Sunday XI v Haringey Librarians 60-39(4.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
06 Sep 2020 Sunday XI v North Weald DNB0-6(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Aug 2020 Sunday XI v Coopersale 64-44(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jul 2020 Sunday XI v Havering Atte Bower 00-10(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jul 2020 Sunday XI v Eastons CC 10*0-30(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 1