Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Great Totham I(A) Away13:00League Lost by 92 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 South Woodham & Burnham I(H) Home13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Navestock I(A) Away13:00League Won by 160 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Brookweald I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Galleywood I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 South Weald I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Woodham Mortimer I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hatfield Peverel I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Theydon Bois I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Great Totham I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 South Woodham & Burnham I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Navestock I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Brookweald I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Galleywood I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 South Weald I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Woodham Mortimer I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hatfield Peverel I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Theydon Bois I(H) Home13:00League