Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Roding Valley II(H) Home13:00League Lost lost by 61 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Great Waltham I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Ilford Catholics I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Writtle I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Basildon & Pitsea I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Woodham Mortimer I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Waltham Wanderers I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Burnham Sports I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Noak Hill Taverners I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Roding Valley II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Great Waltham I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ilford Catholics I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Writtle I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Basildon & Pitsea I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Woodham Mortimer I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Waltham Wanderers I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Burnham Sports I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Noak Hill Taverners I(H) Home13:00League