Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower II(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 East Hanningfield & Great Burstead II(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2024 Ilford Catholics III(H) Home13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 25 May 2024 Brookweald II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 St. Johns Billericay I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Willow Herbs I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Noak Hill Taverners II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Little Baddow II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 South Weald II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 East Hanningfield & Great Burstead II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ilford Catholics III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Brookweald II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 St. Johns Billericay I(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Willow Herbs I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Noak Hill Taverners II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Little Baddow II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 South Weald II(A) Away13:00League