Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Woodford Green(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 South Loughton I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Three Caps I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Aspenden, Standon & Puckeridge(H) Home1.30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Ilford Catholics I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home1.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Nazeing I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stansted H & Elsenham I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Matching Green (A) Away1.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholics II(H) Home1.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 South Loughton I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Three Caps I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Aspenden, Standon & Puckeridge(H) Home1.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ilford Catholics I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home1.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Nazeing I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stansted H & Elsenham I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Matching Green (H) Home1.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ilford Catholics II(A) Away1.30League