Gary Harward profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 108224110740.1718121130
Season: 2002
 All teams108224110740.1718121130

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total854.04188155 - 19212.533.48
2002854.04188155 - 19212.533.48
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
08 Sep 2002 Sunday XI v Takeley 102-14(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2002 Sunday XI v Abridge 29  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jul 2002 Sunday XI v Old Easthamens 15*1-45(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 2002 Sunday XI v L.O.S.C 1  Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2002 Sunday XI v Buckhurst Hill 51*0-7(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 2002 Sunday XI v High Beech 1070-0(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 2002 Sunday XI v Leyton Nomads DNB0-49(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2002 Sunday XI v L.O.S.C 162-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 May 2002 Sunday XI v Britannia 125-29(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2002 Sunday XI v High Beech DNB5-19(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0