Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Stansted H & Elsenham II(H) Home1.30League Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Three Caps II(A) Away1.30League Abandoned Due to Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Ardeley Walkern(H) Home1.30League Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Harlow V(A) Away1.30League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 South Loughton II(H) Home1.30League Lost By 83 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Matching Green II(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Thorley II(A) Away1.30League Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Thorley II(H) Home1.30League Won By 56 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Ardeley Walkern(A) Away1.30League Lost By 13 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stansted H & Elsenham II(A) Away10.00League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Three Caps II(H) Home1.30League Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Ardeley Walkern(A) Away1.30League Lost By 117 Runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Harlow V(H) Home1.30League Won By 78 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 South Loughton II(A) Away1.30League Lost By 122 Runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Matching Green II(A) Away1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Thorley II(H) Home1.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 South Loughton II(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Matching Green II(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED