Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Nazeing I(A) Away1.30Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Three Caps I(A) Away1.30League Won By 70 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Bishops Stortford III(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 Aspenden, Standon & Puckeridge(A) Away1.30League Lost By 8 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Hockerill I(H) Home1.30League Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Ilford Catholics I(A) Away1.30League Lost By 89 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ilford Catholics II(A) Away1.30League Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Nazeing I(H) Home1.30League Won By 8 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Matching Green I(A) Away1.30League Lost By 26 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 South Loughton I(H) Home1.30League Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Three Caps I(H) Home10.00League Lost By 104 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bishops Stortford III(A) Away1.30League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Aspenden, Standon & Puckeridge(H) Home1.30League Won By 82 Runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hockerill I(A) Away1.30League Won by 69 runsB
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Ilford Catholics I(H) Home1.30League Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ilford Catholics II(H) Home1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Nazeing I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Matching Green I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 South Loughton I(A) Away1.30League