Epping Foresters Cricket Club Foresters 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Terling I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Hatfield Peverel I(A) Away (Church Road, Hatfield Peverel)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Ingatestone I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 East Hanningfield & Gt Burstead I(A) Away (Great Claydons Farm, East Hanningfield)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 High Roding I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 South Weald I(A) Away (Sandpit Lane, South Weald)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Eastwood I (H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Broomfield I(A) Away (Brooklands, Chelmsford)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Ilford Catholics I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Terling I(A) Away (Terling Cricket Club, Chelmsford)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hatfield Peverel I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ingatestone & Fryerning I(A) Away (Fairfield Recreation Ground, Ingatestone)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 East Hanningfield & Gt Burstead I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 High Roding I(A) Away (The Meadow, High Roding)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 South Weald I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Eastwood I (A) Away (Eastwood Cricket Club, Leigh on Sea)1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Broomfield I(H) Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ilford Catholics I(A) Away (Queen Elizabeth II Field, Ilford)1.30League CANCELLED